Officers

President
Jerry K. Allred
Allred Properties
e-mail: jerry@allredrealtors.com

Vice President
Crystal Tolen
Case and Associates Properties, Inc.
e-mail: ctolen@caseusa.com

Treasurer
Jada A. Ostrom
e-mail: jostrom@arightservices.com

Secretary
Sarah Ellis
OLT Management
e-mail: sarah@owassolandtrust.com

At Large
Regina Kay Bell
e-mail: rbell@caseusa.com

At Large
Brenda G. Dill
Vector Properties, Inc.
e-mail: brendad@vectorprop.com

At Large
Mindy Kay Drennan
e-mail: mindydrennan@capitalassetsok.com

At Large
Gary L. Goss
LynCo, Inc.
e-mail: gary@lynco.us

At Large
Jennifer Lynn Johnson
Capital Assets Services LLC
e-mail: Jenniferjohnsonl@capitalassetsok.com

At Large

Darla V. Knight
CRRC
e-mail: darla@crrc.us

At Large
Wendi McClanahan
e-mail: wmclanahan@vestarealproperty.com

At Large
Cindi Pace
Case & Associates
e-mail: cpace@caseusa.com

At Large
Robert Gregory Wright
Capital Assets, Inc.
e-mail: gregwright@capitalassetsok.com