Officers

President

Nekesha Lyles
Case & Associates
e-mail: nlyles@caseusa.com

Vice President

Gary L. Goss
LynCo, Inc.
e-mail: gary@lynco.us

Treasurer

Del Keith
Case and Associates
e-mail: dkeith@caseusa.com

At Large

Brenda G. Dill
Vector Properties, Inc.
e-mail: brendad@vectorprop.com

At Large
Sarah Ellis
OLT Management
e-mail: sarah@owassolandtrust.com

At Large

Darla V. Knight
e-mail: darla@crrc.us

At Large

Cindi Pace
Case & Associates
e-mail: cpace@caseusa.com

At Large

Jennifer Lynn Schendel
Capital Assets Services LLC
e-mail: jschendel@capitalassetsok.com

At Large

Robert Gregory Wright
Capital Assets, Inc.
e-mail: gregwright@capitalassetsok.com

Immediate Past President

Lacy L. Brown
Case & Associates
e-mail: lbrown@caseusa.com