Committees

2018 Committees and Committee Chairs
  • Increase career success through networking and peer interaction

  • Stay informed of industry issues

  • Potential for business

  • Increase your resources for information and contacts

  • Put ideas into action

  • Knowledge and comfort with IREM: The organization, structure, and members

  • Build decision-making skills

  • Visibility

  • Get on the IREM leadership track

  • Platform to learn and build on leadership skills

  • Voice one's opinions: Help shape the association and the profession

  • Pass along benefits to your employer: company exposure, contacts, resources, and employee referals

CPM Committee Chair

Gary Goss, CPM 


Barbara J. Longwith
USA REALTY NETWOTK, LLC
6616 S. 254th
Broken Arrow , OK 74014
(918) 630-9798

e-mail: bjlongwith@aol.com
Education and Seminars

Brenda Dill, CPM


Brenda G. Dill
Vector Properties, Inc.
5314 S Yale Ave. Ste. 1010
Tulsa , OK 74135-6429
(918) 587-1700
(918) 587-1750
e-mail: brendad@vectorprop.com
36th Annual Fashion Show and Silent Auction

Regina Bell, CPM

Cindi Pace, ARM, CPM Candidate

Del Cowsar, Arm

 

 


Del Keith
Lynco Properties
Tulsa , OK 74145-5033

(918)496-3016
e-mail: stoneridge@lyncoproperties.com
36th Annual Fashion Show and Silent Auction

Regina Bell, CPM

Cindi Pace, ARM, CPM Candidate

Del Cowsar, Arm

 

 


Michelle Ross
Steadfast Companies/ Sonoma Grande Apartments
9303 E. 81st Street
Tulsa , OK 74133
(918)640-0183
(918)640-0496
e-mail: michelle.ross@steadfastliving.com
Golf Tournament

Greg Wright, CPM

Gary Goss, CPM

Billy Vanzandt, ARM

Tamara Boyd

Diane Porter, ARM


Gary L. Goss
LynCo, Inc.
6859 S. Canton
Tulsa , OK 74136
(918) 488-8485
(918) 488-8487
e-mail: gary@lynco.us
Golf Tournament

Greg Wright, CPM

Gary Goss, CPM

Billy Vanzandt, ARM

Tamara Boyd

Diane Porter, ARM


Robert Gregory Wright
Capital Assets, Inc.
8002 S. 101st East Ave
Tulsa , OK 74133
(918)481-1700
(918)481-5363
e-mail: gregwright@capitalassetsok.com
Income and Expense

Jaimie Overton, CPM

Jaimie L. Overton
24333 S. 4090 Rd.
Claremore , OK 74017-2292
(918) 743-2100
(918) 747-8494
e-mail: jaimie@leinbach.com
Legislative

Becky Weaver, CPM


Becky Weaver
American Residential Group
2624 E. 21st St.
Tulsa , OK 74114
(918)748-8636
(918) 749-2750
e-mail: becky@argtulsa.com
Lunch Programs

Cindi Carlock, CPM Candidate


Cindi Pace
Case & Associates
4200 E. Skelly Dr., Ste. 800
Tulsa , OK 74135
(918)625-5439

e-mail: cpace@caseusa.com
Membership

Nichole Dudley, CPM Candidate

Jennifer Watts, ARM


Regina Aary
Case & Associates
4200 E Skelly Drive Suite 800
Tulsa , OK 74135
(918)492-1983
(918)492-6565
e-mail: raary@caseusa.com